top of page

29th Birthday Bash Event a Big Success!

Thank you to all who came, donated, or sent well wishes for our 29th Birthday Bash Fundraiser! It was so special to have over 100 supporters join us to celebrate and kickoff the Election Season. Did you miss the event but still wish to donate? You can visit or mail a check to Friends of David Thomas 7263 Regal Drive Conneaut, Ohio 44030.

I shared with guests that in 2018 you elected me based on a promise. That I would lead with Accessibility, Transparency, and Customer Service. Everyday your Auditor's Office and I seek to keep this promise and the results speak for themselves. Now, 4 years later I am asking for your vote once again because I have kept this promise and will continue leading with these qualities to better serve you!

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Host Sponsors

CompTech PCS

Bill Herzog

Congressman Dave Joyce

County Coroner Dr. Pam Lancaster

Jeff & Trish Spring

Attorney Lisa Summers

Nick Wayman

Contributing Sponsors

Bob Kenyon

Bruce & Betsy Schlosser

The Schroeder Family

Jeff & Terri Stuyvesant

Supporting Sponsors

-Joan Arndt

-Steve & Jennifer Bartone

-Jesse & Karrie Blair

-Bob & Linda Brobst

-Mark & Abbie Brockway

-Ashtabula County Conservative Club

-Rick & Linda Coblitz

-Genevieve Costanzo

-Clerk of Courts April Daniels

-Jennifer Demshar

-Todd Ensman

-Commissioner JP Ducro

-Chairman Charlie Frye

-Lake County Auditor Chris Galloway

-Heather Graham

-Dave & Sandy Hall

-Bernie Haytcher

-Ann Hegfield

-Dave & Carol Johnson

-Larry Johnson

-The Kujala Family

-Chris Marinko

-Nancy McArthur for State Central Committeewoman

-Matt & Robin McKee

-Tom & Donna Nelson

-John & Ronda Netto

-Sheriff Bill & Debbie Niemi

-Richmond Transportation

-Manny & Katie Schwartz

-Ron & Joyce Shelestak

-George & Bonnie Smith

-Judge Harold Specht

-Chairwoman Cindy Spink

-Sunset Transportation & Rentals

-Al & Wanda Williams

Thank You to all of the Elected Officials & Candidates who donated, attended,

or supported our 29th Birthday Bash!

-Geneva City Councilman Jim Baehr

-Saybrook Township Trustee Bob Brobst

-Geneva City Council President Mario Butera

-Ashtabula County Clerk of Courts April Daniels

-Ashtabula County Commissioner JP Ducro

-11th District Court of Appeals Judge John Eklund

-Western County Court Judge Michelle Fisher

-Ashtabula County GOP Chairman Charlie Frye

-Lake County Auditor Chris Galloway

-Ashtabula County Conservative

Club President John Ginnard

-Ashtabula City Councilwoman Jane Haines

-Saybrook Township Fiscal Officer Larry Johnson

-Congressman Dave Joyce

-Ashtabula County Commissioner Casey Kozlowski

-Ashtabula County Coroner Dr. Pam Lancaster

-Candidate for State Rep Randy Law

-Geauga County Chairwoman and State Central Committeewoman Nancy McArthur

-Ashtabula County Sheriff Bill Niemi

-Candidate for State Rep. Nick Santucci

-Ohio Republican Party Representative Chris Schnieder

-Ashtabula County Common Pleas Judge David Schroeder

-Jefferson Village Councilman Steven Sekanina

-Ashtabula County Recorder Barb Schaab

-Ashtabula County GOP Chairwoman Cindy Spink

-Ashtabula County Commissioner Kathryn Whittington


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page